All News & Events

Detroit

Verified Sustainable Design

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Detroit, MI
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024

“The Value of the Envision Conversation”

Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Omaha, NE
PeneycadM
Envision Award

Sustainable Design : Civic Duty

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Washington, DC
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Envision Award

Clemson University’s Highway 76 Parking Lot Receives Envision Bronze Award

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Clemson, SC
MGS_2
Envision Award

Alliant Energy’s Marshalltown Generating Station Receives Envision Platinum Award

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Marshalltown, IA
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Envision Award

Phoenix’s 27th Avenue Compost Facility Earns Envision Silver Award

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Phoenix, AZ
isi_course
Envision Credential Workshop

SAME Envision Workshop at University of Washington

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Seattle, WA
Lake Plate2
Envision Award

Water Source Geothermal Nashville, Tennessee

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Nashville, TN
isi_course
Envision Credential Workshop

TEACHawaii Envision Credential Workshop in Oahu

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Aiea, HI
DTW-sqr
Envision Presentation

Future of Airfield Projects

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
New Orleans, LA
isi_course
ISI Presentation

ISI Presentation Envision Workshop

Friday, February 17, 2017
Richmond, VA
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Envision Award

Los Angeles’ Metro Expo Phase 2 Light Rail Earns Envision Platinum Award

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Culver City, CA
envision_presentation
Envision Presentation

Envision

Monday, February 6, 2017
New York, NY
stanton2
News

ISI Announces New President and CEO

Monday, January 9, 2017
Washington, DC
isi_course
Envision Credential Workshop

Envision Credential Workshop at the Colegio de Ingenieros de Caminos Canales y Puertos (CICCP)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Madrid, ES
isis_booth
ISI Presentation

ISI Presentation Envision Webinar

Thursday, December 1, 2016
Washington, DC
NMF2
Envision Award

Virginia-based Nutrient Management Facility Earns Envision Platinum

Monday, November 28, 2016
Alexandria, VA
ORBEEC
Envision Award

Ohio River Bridges East End Crossing Earns Envision Platinum Award

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
isi_presentation
Envision Presentation

Case Studies of Using Envision to Make Sustainable Project Decisions

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Raleigh, NC
isi_sponsored_event

City of Los Angeles Council Adopts Envision as a Policy

Friday, November 4, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
envision_award_care_ceremony

Book Launch and Conference: Planning Sustainable Cities

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Cambridge, MA
envision_credential_workshop
ISI Webinar

Infrastructure Owners Are Using Envision

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Washington, DC
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Envision Award

Hardeeville Water Reclamation Facility Expansion Receives Bronze Award

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Hardeeville, SC
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Newsletter

November Newsletter Available

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Washington, DC
envision_presentation

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Adopts Envision as a Policy

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Nelson_2
ISI Presentation

The Envision Rating System

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Newsletter

October Newsletter Available

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Washington, DC
isi_course
Envision Presentation

SAME Critical Infrastructure Resiliency Seminar

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oakland, CA
MBRGI
Envision Award

Kansas City’s Middle Blue River Green Infrastructure Receives Envision Platinum Award

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Kansas City, MO
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
ISI Presentation

The Envision Rating System

Thursday, October 6, 2016
Washington, DC
Nelson_2
ISI Presentation

New York Interagency Engineering Council (NYIEC) Envision Presentation

Thursday, October 6, 2016
New York, NY
envision_presentation
Envision Credential Workshop

Envision Credential Workshop at ASCE Annual Convention (pre-conference event)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Portland, OR
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Newsletter

September Newsletter Available

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Washington, DC
isi_sponsored_event
Envision Credential Workshop

Envision Credential Workshop

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Milwaukee, WI
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Envision Award

Kansas City Streetcar Project Receives Envision Platinum Award

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Kansas City, MO
isi_course
Envision Credential Workshop

Envision Credential Workshop

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Platteville, WI
envision_presentation
ISI Presentation

TEACHawaii Envision Workshop

Monday, August 29, 2016
Honolulu, HI
KCF_sq
Envision Award

Hawaii’s Kunia Country Farms Receives Envision Gold

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Kunia Camp, HI
Nelson_2
ISI Webinar

The Advantage of Envision Verification

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Washington, DC
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Newsletter

July Newsletter Available

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Washington, DC
TRWD
Envision Award

Integrated Pipeline Project Earns Envision Platinum Award

Thursday, July 21, 2016
mw-earth-day-blog-Holland-BPW-image-1
Envision Award

Holland Energy Park Project Earns Envision Platinum Award

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Holland, MI
envision_presentation
Envision Presentation

ENVISIONing The LCA of A Wastewater Treatment Plant

Monday, July 11, 2016
envision_presentation
ISI Webinar

The Advantage of Envision Verification

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Washington, DC
ENV_color_no_text-1024x1024
Envision Presentation

Introduction to Envision and How to Get Certified

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Mountain View, CA
isi_course
Envision Credential Workshop

Long Beach, CA Envision Credential Workshop

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Long Beach, CA
Participant

Clinton Global Initiative – America 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Atlanta, GA
envision_presentation
Newsletter

June Newsletter Available

Friday, June 10, 2016
Washington, DC
isi_sponsored_event
Envision Credential Workshop

Envision Credential Workshop

Friday, May 6, 2016
Woodbury, NY
envision_presentation
ISI Presentation

ISI Presentation at ACEC’s Annual Convention

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Washington, DC
envision_credential_workshop
Envision Credential Workshop

ASCE Region 9 Envision Credential Workshop

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Sacramento, CA
isi_sponsored_event
Envision Presentation

Envision Presentation, South Carolina Environmental Conference

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Myrtle Beach, SC
isi_course
News

Welcome to Our New Website!

Monday, March 7, 2016
Washington, DC
isi_presentation
ISI Presentation

Envision Workshop

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Washington, DC
isi_course
Envision Presentation

Envision

Saturday, February 6, 2016
Syracuse, NY